Kontaktpersoner

kjell

Kjell Nilsson

vd, projektledare företag/offentlig förvaltning

0471-335 15 eller 070-585 89 74
kjell@knpp.se

mikael

Mikael Karlsson

projektledare privatkunder

070-544 72 62
mikael@knpp.se

jan

Jan Eriksson

plåtslageri och ventilation

070-740 83 07
jan@knpp.se

peter

Peter Häggbring

VVS

070-968 89 92
peter@knpp.se

maria

Maria Augustsson

administration

0471-335 15
maria@knpp.se

ulrica

Ulrika Fransson

administration

0471-335 15
ulrika@knpp.se